• Goh MC

The new elected council

Singapore Arboriculture Society elected committee for WY2019-2020.

Left to right: Rajesh Singh, Goh Mia Chun (Vice-President), Melvin Ong (Honorary Treasurer), Boo Ghim Yew (President), Jodell Soh (Honorary Secretary), Lee Sheehan, Martin Tay, Etzel Seah.

Not in picture: Chan Chung Leong, Jordan Low, Ricky Chiam

103 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TREE CARE & FIRE HAZARD –It is normal to expect plants/trees to shed leaves during these periods therefore frequency of clearing dried leaves on ground and pruning of dried branches should increase. M